White Hall Pegas Restaurant

White Hall in Chisinau

White hall is a separate white room in Pegas Terrace & Restaurant. It is an ideal venue for all kinds of celebrations. This part of the restaurant is distinguished by a beautiful setting, a festive atmosphere, and a sense of your personal private space. The white hall is designed for up to 60 guests.

Banquets

We offer a special banquet menu and develop a special menu for you and your guests, which will suit your event the best. A personalized menu for a birthday party, anniversary, or wedding is the best opportunity to emphasize the importance and uniqueness of an event.

Private events

To host a private event, Pegas Terrace & Restaurant offers closed white room service. We provide service, food, and a hall, which will be entirely at your disposal.

White hall is also used as a regular restaurant hall on days when it doesn’t host any private events and banquets. This means that you can have lunch or dinner in a beautiful setting and fully enjoy delicious food.

Chisinau, st. Albisoara 20/1 Phone: 0-788-00-600
We are open from 08:00 to 00:00

White Hall Pegas Restaurant

White hall в Кишиневе

White hall — это отдельный белый зал в Pegas Terrace & Restaurant и идеальное место для проведения всевозможных торжеств. От остальной части ресторана его выгодно отличает торжественная обстановка, праздничная атмосфера и ощущение вашего личного приватного пространства. White hall рассчитан на 60 посадочных мест.

Банкеты

Мы предлагаем специальное банкетное меню и можем разработать индивидуальное меню для вас и ваших гостей, которое будет максимально соответствовать мероприятию. Персональное меню на день рождения, юбилей, свадьбу — это лучшая возможность подчеркнуть важность и уникальность события.

Private events

Чтобы провести частное мероприятие, в Pegas Terrace & Restaurant есть услуга закрытого белого зала. Мы предоставляем обслуживание, еду и зал, который будет находиться полностью в вашем распоряжении.

White hall также используется как обычный зал ресторана в дни, когда в нем не проводятся закрытые мероприятия и банкеты. Это значит, что вы можете пообедать или поужинать в красивой обстановке и сполна насладиться вкусной едой.

Кишинёв, ул. Албишоара 20/1
Телефон: 0-788-00-600
Мы открыты с 08:00 до 00:00